Skip to main content

Thank You to Our Top Supporters of 2014-2015!

2014-2015 Campaign – TOP DONORS

Robert and Marcy Wolpe
Lookout Foundation
Diane Damron
Branch Banking
Dale L. Bittner
Clerk of the Court
Amy L. Heavilin 
Community Bank of Florida
Carlos Perez
Florida Keys Electric Coop
John Freeman
John Stuart
Florida Keys Energy Services 
Amy Haas
Hawks Cay Resort
Sheldon and Laura Suga
Mary Chase
Trich Worthington
Monroe County Schools
James Drake
Kenneth Griffins Jr. 
David Ahlgrim
Mary Akers
Paul Bean
Fannie Browne
Miguelina Concepcion
Viviana De La Torre
Miranda Hendrix
Steve and Lou Kussrath
Joseph Legere
Steve Levine
Jeyson Londono
Tim Maloney
Erin O’Hara
Kevin and Wendy Piper
Kevin Schellhamer
Jeremy Scott
Kimberley Seitz
Patricia Snyder
John P. Walano 
Omar A. Watson
Johnny Caballos
United Parcel Service
Roy Drebenstedt
Wells Fargo
Troy D. Thomas